Division Two – 2012 Fixtures

Somerset Division Two - Fixtures 2012/13
Date Home Team Score v Score Away Team
Tue 9th Oct Taunton v Sedgemoor
Wed 10th Oct Wellington v Chard/Ilminster
Thu 11th Oct Weston-Super-Mare v Yeovil
Mon 22nd Oct Glastonbury v Taunton
Thu 25th Oct Chard/Ilminster v Weston-Super-Mare
Thu 25th Oct Sedgemoor v Wellington
Wed 7th Nov Wellington v Glastonbury
Wed 7th Nov Yeovil v Chard/Ilminster
Thu 8th Nov Weston-Super-Mare v Sedgemoor
Mon 19th Nov Glastonbury v Weston-Super-Mare
Tue 20th Nov Taunton v Wellington
Thu 22nd Nov Sedgemoor v Yeovil
Wed 5th Dec Yeovil v Glastonbury
Thu 6th Dec Chard/Ilminster v Sedgemoor
Thu 6th Dec Weston-Super-Mare v Taunton
Mon 17th Dec Glastonbury v Chard/Ilminster
Wed 19th Dec Yeovil v Taunton
Wed 19th Dec Wellington v Weston-Super-Mare
Wed 9th Jan Yeovil v Wellington
Thu 10th Jan Chard/Ilminster v Taunton
Thu 10th Jan Sedgemoor v Glastonbury
Wed 23rd Jan Yeovil v Weston-Super-Mare
Thu 24th Jan Chard/Ilminster v Wellington
Thu 24th Jan Sedgemoor v Taunton
Tue 5th Feb Taunton v Glastonbury
Wed 6th Feb Wellington v Sedgemoor
Thu 7th Feb Weston-Super-Mare v Chard/Ilminster
Mon 18th Feb Glastonbury v Wellington
Thu 21st Feb Chard/Ilminster v Yeovil
Thu 21st Feb Sedgemoor v Weston-Super-Mare
Wed 6th Mar Wellington v Taunton
Wed 6th Mar Yeovil v Sedgemoor
Thu 7th Mar Weston-Super-Mare v Glastonbury
Mon 18th Mar Glastonbury v Yeovil
Tue 19th Mar Taunton v Weston-Super-Mare
Thu 21st Mar Sedgemoor v Chard/Ilminster
Tue 2nd Apr Taunton v Yeovil
Thu 4th Apr Chard/Ilminster v Glastonbury
Thu 4th Apr Weston-Super-Mare v Wellington
Mon 15th Apr Glastonbury v Sedgemoor
Tue 16th Apr Taunton v Chard/Ilminster
Wed 17th Apr Wellington v Yeovil

Leave a Reply